Export Advisers

Enterprise Estonia offers local export advisers services to companies in following countries:

  • Norway

    Ryte Venckuviene
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +47 907 12 304
    E-mail: ryte.venckuviene@eas.ee
    Oslo International Hub
    Oscarsgate 27
    0352 Oslo
    Norway
    Languages: Norwegian, English
  • Sweden

    Kristi Kivi Frimpong
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +46 723 758 394
    E-mail: kristi.kivifrimpong@eas.ee
    St Johannesgatan 2, 4th floor
    SE – 211 46
    Malmö
    Sweden
    Languages: Danish, Swedish, English, Estonian
     
    Peder Degnbol
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +46 766 350 144
    E-mail: peder.degnbol@eas.ee
    Eesti Maja
    Wallingatan 32, 2tr
    111 24 Stockholm,
    Sweden
    Languages: Danish, English

     

  • Finland

    Irene Surva-Lehtonen
    Export Adviser
    Mob: +358 44 766 6420
    E-post: irene.surva-lehtonen@eas.ee
    Languages: Finnish, English, Estonian
    Irene Surva-Lehtonen
  • Denmark

     

    Lucie Fallesen
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +45 6064 3304
    E-mail: lucie.fallesen@eas.ee
    Estonian Embassy in Copenhagen
    Frederiksgaden 19, 4th floor
    1265 Copenhagen
    Denmark
    Languages: Danish, English
     
  • United Kingdom

    Andreas Heiki Pant
    Export Adviser
    Phone: + 44 (0) 207 838 5395
    Mob:+ 44 (0) 750 865 8091
    E-mail: heiki.pant@eas.ee
    Estonian Embassy in London
    44 Queen’s Gate Terrace
    London SW7 5PJ
    United Kingdom
    Languages: English, Estonian
    Heiki Pant
  • Germany

    Tiina Kivikas
    Export Adviser
    E-mail: tiina.kivikas@eas.ee
    Flughafenstr. 118, 90411 Nürnberg
    Phone: +49 911 374 95 48
    Languages: German, English, Estonian

     

    Leana Kammertöns
    Export Adviser
    E-mail: leana.kammertons@estonia.eu
    Tel: +49 176 62909362
    Fax: +49 30 2546 0601
    Skype: leana.kammertoens 
    Address: Hildebrandstr. 5, 10785 Berlin
    Languages: German, English
  • France


    Kristiina Kalda
    Export Adviser
    E-mail: kristiina.kalda@eas.ee
    Phone: +33 156 622 216
    Estonian Embassy in Paris
    17, rue de la Baume
    75008 Paris
    France
    Languages: French, English, Estonian
    kristiina kalda
  • Netherlands

    Thijs de Neeve
    Export Adviser (Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg)
    E-mail: thijs.deneeve@eas.ee
    Phone: +31 (0)858 771 960
    Mob: +31 (0)652 450 890
    Languages: Dutch, English
    Thijs de Neeve
  • Poland

    Daniel Pawel Bajer
    Export Adviser
    E-mail: Daniel.Bajer@eas.ee
    Mobil: +48 665 808 408                                                                                            Aaddress: Estonian Embassy in Poland, Karwińska 1, 02-639 Warsaw                                                                                                                    Languages: Polish, English

     

  • China

    Ilaria Perla
    Export Adviser
    E-mail: Ilaria.Perla@eas.ee
    Phone: +8613121664284
    Embassy of the Republic of Estonia, Beijing No. 1, Liangmaqiao Beixiaojie, Chaoyang District, 100600
    爱沙尼亚共和国驻华大使馆 北京市朝阳区亮马桥北小街1号右边100600
    Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian

     

  • Singapur

    Kristel Alver
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +65 6603 4784
    Mob: +65 9296 8022
    E-mail: kristel.alver@eas.ee
    EAS Singapur
    1A International Business Park
    #12-02, Singapore 609933
    Languages: English, Estonian

     

  • Japan

    Makoto Suhara
    Export Adviser
    E-mail: makoto.suhara@eas.ee
    Phone: +81 8070042788
    Address: Estonian Embassy in Tokyo,
    2 Chome-6-15 Jingumae, Shibuya City, Tokyo 150-0001, Japan
    Languages: English, Japanese

     

     

  • Dubai

    Jukka Hahlanterä
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +971 (0) 56 782 9745
    E-mail: jukka.hahlantera@eas.ee
    Address: Enterprise Estonia Dubai
    The H Dubai Office Tower, Level 19
    One Sheikh Zayed Road
    Languages: English, Finnish, German, Sweden
  • India

    Vinod Basliyal
    Export Adviser
    Phone: +91 98108 38190
    E-mail: vinod.basliyal@eas.ee
    Address: Enterprise Estonia New Delhi
    C15, Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, 10021, New Delhi, India
    Languages: English, Hindi
X